i think i have a stalker. i need help.?

A while back, i asked a question on here about someone repeatedly sending invites to add them to my yahoo chat/messenger thing. the address from the person was amr_roben24@yahoo.com.
well, i blocked them. and they stopped. but now, i keep getting messages from my yearbook.com with the same person trying to get me to add them on myyearbook. I dont even have one of those accounts. so, i did a reverse I.P. lookup, and the address was from sunnyvale california. Im in california as well, but here is the weird part. My husbands crazy ex-girlfriend lives in san jose. and that has the same area code as sunnyvale. and she has tried to add me to my yearbook and i never did. (im happy with my myspace) so what are the chances of it being her? or has anyone else gotten emails from the amr_roben24@yahoo.com before? please help
well, no he isnt indian. we are white. I found the profile on myyearbook. the default pic is of a chick with a really nice butt. anyway, that one says they are from egypt, and says its a male, but the layout says NY (new York) the ip address is 209.131.36.158
Im not going to add her. or him. and even if it is her, i hate her guts. no way would i add her.

 Mail this post

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Home :: Blog :: Privacy Policy :: Terms and Conditions :: Sitemap

Copyrights © 2010 Reverse Email Search Lookup All Rights Reserved